The way to Sun Shine.

Posted: September 5, 2011 in Photography madness

I consider my self to be a traveller, someone who find great pleasure in fitting in new societies, i love knowing people, from a country to another you get different believes different people different way of thinking and trying to understand why things the way they are bring joy to me. But who doesnt li travelling? in our day world everything is expansive that travelling is a luxury that should be a necessary, it is a way to learn life, we all born on earth we are all equal and travelling should be a main right for humans , you didnt know it is?

It isn’t about getting money, booking an air plan tickets and try to make your way out not from the angle i see it, I am Arabic from what considered to be third world country  and when you are from what is considered 3rd world countries it automatically classify you as less human being with less rights, you cant go to this country, you cant get visas, your visas have conditions, you cant work, you cant do this or that, from my own experience if you were not born in a country with strong economy you have no value, people will look you down as if you have 3 legs or you think with your accent ..

 

I might be lucky but i am diffidently a survivor i believe in my self not to be any less than anyone may be you had better education and better life but what good does education bring if you already have a mind of a tiny bird?

 

May be i have to struggle to get my way but is the struggeling a good reason to gave up and be satisfied with the little life give you?

 

I am a life and borders will not stop me, I am human and i will demand my rights and will accept any challenge  life throw at me

 

I will waste my days down embassies, i will answer all the silly private questions i get asked, i will take the looks people give me in different sectors of life as an example when ever i go to any air-port it doesnt matter if i am in a civilized country or not i will still get extra checked, i will still take weird looks for being an Arab on my own, ii will wait until the air-port officer make their countless checks on my visas and passport as if i was a drug dealer or dangerous person…

 

One day the world will be really equal, democracy will not be a frame but a real concept, i will be able to travel easier and may be stop wasting money on visas and legal paper work that proves that i am a person who is able to do what other people from civilized countries do..

 

Once again i made another travel , i left UK to the sunshine i am in the island of Cyprus, i will enjoy it very much, i will eat as much Greek Cypriot food as i can and i will go socialize in Greek clubs .. and when i figure out my next move in this big world i will get everything ready visas on my passport and will go, it is always time to experience something new and i will make sure my life is fully lived. i wish who ever you are where ever you from if you reading me you have hope, hope in better for the humanity in general and for each individuals to do what they are happy doing.

 

Regards

The Egyptian

Leave a Reply

